McOpera Ensemble plays Stravinsky and Brahms – 2019

Linlithgow Arts Guild
St Michael’s Parish Church
EH49 7AL

7.30pm on Saturday 19th October, tickets £14/ £6/ free for children

Join us at Linlithgow Arts Guild for a concert of music for trio with players from McOpera (Music Co-OPERAtive Scotland),
Presented by Flora Munro, featuring a commissioned animated film, live edited by Roddy Simpson from artwork by Derek Gray.

McOpera Ensemble
Katie Hull – violin
Josef Pacewicz – clarinet
Sue Baxendale – horn
Hebba Benyaghla – piano

Carl Reinecke – Trio in Bb, Op 274 for clarinet, horn and piano
Brahms – Trio in E flat major for violin, horn and piano, Op 40
Stravinsky – Suite from L’Histoire du Soldat and Three Pieces for Solo Clarinet (1919)

Tickets from: or on the door
For more information: